2016-2018 CFUW ONTARIO COUNCIL EXECUTIVE

President: Sandra Thomson president@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Secretary Lori Ker secretary@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Treasurer Marlene Bristol treasurer@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Communications Teresa Habs communications@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Regional Directors
RD Ontario West Cheryl Ambrose rdwest@cfuwontcouncil.ca
RD Ontario South Heather Foss rdsouth@cfuwontcouncil.ca
RD Ontario North Christine Tworo rdnorth@cfuwontcouncil.ca
RD Ontario Central Patricia Joyce rdcentral@cfuwontcouncil.ca
RD Ontario East Mary Partington rdeast@cfuwontcouncil.ca
RD Ontario Huron Judy Gay rdhuron@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Standing Committee Chairs
Education Kathy Wosnick education@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Legislation Sheila Lacroix legislation@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Status of Women Anne Cordon status@cfuwontcouncil.ca
Special Appointments
Web Coordinators Ann McElhinney Contact
  Teri Shaw Contact
  Cheryl Ambrose Contact
     
Past Presidents of Ontario Council
  Lynn Hardman 1979 - 1982  
  Linda Souter 1982 - 1985
  Betty Tugman    1985 - 1988
  Roberta Brooks 1988 - 1990
  Susan Mohamdee/Russell 1990 - 1994
  Joan Milburn  1994 - 1996
  Eleanor Milliken 1996 - 1998
  Carolyn Day 1998 - 2000
  Mary Hall 2000 - 2002
  Edeltraud Neal 2002 - 2006
  Linda MacGregor 2006 - 2008
  Myra Willis 2008 - 2012
  Brenda Robertson 2012 - 2016